TERRY BOTHA

 
Terry, your sweetness is hiding my sorrow
 
Who am I without your love?
 
Ohhh my dearest Friend,
 
I wish I had more time with you!
 
I am at a loss without you Terry,
 
For you touched me all so very deeply.
 
I have no words to express my gratitude,
 
But this….
 
May you sleep with God’s love for all eternity,
 
And, THANKYOU for being my Friend.
 
*****************************************************************************************
 
Terry died this morning after her lung transplant failed her…..I miss her profoundly….Gord….Know we loved her…..
 
*****************************************************************************************
Leave a Reply

