Blackened N’awlins-ish Tilpalia Po’ Boys (via Leek Soup)

Delish looking. Maybe, one day, I will taste one.

Blackened N'awlins-ish Tilpalia Po' Boys I have never had a Po’ Boy before. I’m not sure why. It may have something to do with my first introduction to the Po’ Boy being something I witnessed in a gas station convenience store. Pale white bread with something flesh-colored and pink pressed up against a moisture laced cellophane wrapper offending my eyes and my stomach as I hunted for gum.  Or maybe it was because with a name like Po’ Boy, I wasn’t able to identify it.  As we know, I was … Read More

via Leek Soup

2 responses to “Blackened N’awlins-ish Tilpalia Po’ Boys (via Leek Soup)

  1. Thanks for featuring my post and linking to my site!

Leave a Reply

