Missing…Chorizo Croquetas (via Trissalicious)

Got chirozo in the refrigerator right now, and this look’s so appetizing. Great for those family get-together’s.

Missing...Chorizo Croquetas The other day, as I do every morning, I took my two labradors for a walk. Nothing out of the ordinary except I had overslept and had less time to walk them and get ready for work. I knew I had to rush. So we went to a park that was 10 minutes away and I let them loose thinking I would let them spend a good ten minutes chasing each other and sniffi … Read More

via Trissalicious

Leave a Reply

