Onion Strings

It’s simple. One can use their imagination with this and apply with so many other food stuff.

Onion Strings These were soooo good and easy to make. Tasted similar to the ones I get at the Counter. I used 2 medium sized onions (red & white). I didn’t have the patience to do more than one batch so I tossed them all in at the same time. They still turned out fantastic, just had to keep them in the fryer a little longer (about 4-5 minutes). I will make these again and again. Great recipe Pioneer Woman! If you don’t have a portable deep fryer I highly r … Read More

via Bay Area Foodie

Leave a Reply

