I make: Steak & Potatoes

Now, who doesn’t want to sink their teeth into this? I know, those who do not eat meat.  This blogger’s site just scream’s out your yearning in cuisine and digesting her photo’s is awesome. She also will take you on journey’s as well.  Go ahead, take a peek.

I make: Steak & Potatoes I’ve been working 12 hour days lately so I haven’t had the time to cook the meals that I’ve wanted to cook; I haven’t had the time to try new recipes and be creative. All my meals for the past two months have been my favorite repeats that I’ve stored away in my quick, easy and delicious file. Since things have finally started to ease up, I had a chance to try out a new recipe this weekend. I found this recipe to be a nice breath of fresh air from … Read More

via

Leave a Reply

