Quietly, A New Change For Me

Good Morning. 

Fed the bird’s on this chilly day, have the defrost going in the car and I sit here wondering what this winter will bring.

It has been almost one month since I put my brain to work on putting this blog together. In my experience, I must admit I have been confused , not knowing how or which direction I would present myself. Plus the fact, of overcoming my fear’s of learning and understanding the in’s and out’s of my “dashboard” etc…..

Well, here I am now. Any regret’s? No. It’s all rather enjoyable.

Therefore, I hope “Ninnys Nest” will at least make you smile and for my Family and Friend’s, a better insight of what make’s Ninny tick.

May Life alway’s be kind to each and everyone who should happen to read these word’s.

Leave a Reply

